Yhteystiedot

Jyväskylän Sukeltajat Ry
Sysmäläntie 2
40530 Jyväskylä

YhteyshenkilöPuhelinnumeroSähköpostiosoite
Sampo Kerimaa, puheenjohtaja0505726143sampo@jyvaskylansukeltajat.fi
Olli Lappi, varapuheenjohtaja0400812301olli@jyvaskylansukeltajat.fi
Katja Kröger, rahastonhoitaja0449769766katja@jyvaskylansukeltajat.fi
Anne Manninen, jäsensihteerianne@jyvaskylansukeltajat.fi
Jussi Haapalainenjussi@jyvaskylansukeltajat.fi
Sakari Suonpääsakke@jyvaskylansukeltajat.fi
Janne Vääränen, sukelluskoulutus0400362375janne@jyvaskylansukeltajat.fi
Ari Keurulainen, kalustovastaava0500644608ari@jyvaskylansukeltajat.fi

Jyväskylän Sukeltajat ry

Sysmäläntie 2
40530 Jyväskylä

 

Kivaa laitteilla ja ilman.